إيفربلوك

وحدات البناء المعيارية بالحجم الطبيعي وألواح الجدران التي تسمح لك ببناء أي شيء تقريبًا

إيفربلوك هي الشركة الرائدة في مجال تصنيع وتزويد وحدات البناء المعيارية والوحدات الأنبوبية الشكل وأنظمة الجدران المعيارية وشاشات التقسيم للمدارس ومكاتب الشركات والشقق السكنية والمنازل والمرافق الحكومية. نحن نقدم مجموعة من الخيارات وخدمات التصميم المجانية لمساعدتك على تلبية احتياجاتك.
 

Ever Block

قم بإنشاء أشياء رائعة
مع إيفربلوك

تخيل أي شيء… .. ابنِ كل شيء… .. مع كتل دائمة الجيل القادم في البناء والإبداع …… هندسة فورية…. تصميم عصري…. صياغة دقيقة …… صديقة للبيئة …… سبب اجتماعي ……… والآن ………. العالم هو ملعبنا.

مشاريعنا

نحن نساعدك على بناء أشياء مذهلة

تم إنشاء أنظمة إيفربلوك لتسهيل قيام الشركات والأفراد في كل مكان ببناء كائنات كبيرة الحجم باستخدام سلسلة من وحدات البناء العالمية. نقوم بتصنيع وبيع وتأجير منتجات إيفربلوك على مستوى العالم ومن خلال شبكتنا العالمية من الوكلاء والمستأجرين والموزعين.

منشئنا ثلاثي الأبعاد

يتيح لك  إيفربلوك إضافة الكتل وتكديسها ونقلها وتدويرها وحذفها حسب الحاجة وعرض الكائن الخاص بك من جميع الزوايا. يمكن حفظ الإنشاءات للاستخدام المستقبلي ويتم توفير رابط لسهولة الوصول والتعاون بين الفريق …
 

التطبيقات والصناعات

تحتوي منتجات إيفربلوك على حالات استخدام لا حصر لها ويمكن العثور عليها في كل صناعة لتطبيقات مختلفة. استكشف قائمتنا المتزايدة من صفحات التطبيق للعثور على الإلهام ومعرفة كيفية استخدام الأشخاص الآخرين لمنتجاتنا …
 
موثوق به من قبل  ......
إيفربلوك

إيفربلوك في برنامج Pickler & Ben Show

EverPanel
بعض الاسئلة والاجابات  الخاصة بها

الأسئلة المتداولة حول إيفربلوك

أنا أعيش في دولة الشرق الأوسط ، هل يمكنني الطلب من موقع الويب الخاص بك؟

نعم! في حين أن جميع أسعار الموقع مدرجة بالريال السعودي ، إلا أننا نشحن إلى جميع دول الشرق الأوسط.

إيفربلوك هو نظام كتل بناء معياري يسمح لك ببناء أي شيء تقريبًا. من خلال استخدام الكتل المترابطة ، يمكن للمستخدمين تكديس الكتل وترتيبها لإنشاء جميع أنواع الأشكال والهياكل. مع إيفربلوك، يمكن للمرء بناء الجدران ، والفواصل ، وفواصل الغرف ، والأثاث المعياري ، ومقصورات المكاتب ، والمقصورات والشاشات ، وحانات الطعام والناهضون ، وجدران الخيام ، وديكور الأحداث ، والمنصات ، والخلفيات ، والهياكل المضيئة وغير ذلك الكثير.

يتم تصنيع منتجات إيفربلوك بفخر 100٪ في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، في مينيابوليس ، مينيسوتا.

الكتل مصنوعة من بلاستيك بولي بروبيلين عالي التأثير مع إضافات لونية.

كما شوهد على ......
_0005_bitmap-1
_0006_bitmap
_0004_bitmap-2
_0008_screen-shot-2015-09-21-at-9-1
_0010_imgres-1
_0009_screen-shot-2015-09-21-at-9

EverBlock®

Life-Sized Modular Building Blocks & Wall Panels That Allow You To Build Nearly Anything

EverBlock® Systems is the leading manufacturer and provider of modular building blocks, tubular-shaped modules, modular wall systems, and partition screens for schools, corporate offices, residential apartments and homes and government facilities. We offer an array of options and complimentary design services to help you meet your needs. 
 

Ever Block

Create amazing things
with Ever Block

Imagine Anything….. Build Everything….. With Ever Blocks The Next Generation In Construction And Creativity …… Instant Architecture …. Modern Design…. Precision Crafting…… Eco Friendly …… Social Cause ……… & Now ……… The World Is Our Playground.

Our Projects

We Help You Build Amazing Things

EverBlock Systems was formed to make it easy for companies and people everywhere to build large sized objects using a series of universal building blocks. We manufacture, sell, and rent EverBlock® products globally and through our world-wide network of agents, renters, and distributors.

3D Virtual Builder

The EverBlock Virtual 3D Builder allows you to add, stack, move, rotate, and delete blocks as needed and to view your object from all angles. Constructions can be saved for future use and a link is provided for easy access and collaboration between a team….
 

Applications & Industries

EverBlock products have infinite use cases and can be found across every industry for various applications. Explore our growing list of application pages to find inspiration and see how other people are using our products….
 
Trusted By ......
Everblock

EverBlock on the Pickler & Ben Show

EverPanel
Maybe These Will Answer  a Few Questions

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) About EverBlock

I live in Middle east country, can I order from your website?

Yes! While all website prices are listed in SAR, we do ship to All Middle East countries.

EverBlock is a modular building block system that allows you to build nearly anything. Through the use of interconnecting blocks, users are able to stack and stagger blocks to create all types of shapes and structures. With EverBlock, one can build walls, partitions, room dividers, modular furniture, office cubicles, booths and displays, catering bars and risers, tent walls, event decor, podiums, backdrops, illuminated structures and so much more.

EverBlock products are proudly manufactured 100% in the USA, in Minneapolis, MN.

The blocks are made of a high impact polypropylene plastic with color additives.

As Seen On ......
_0005_bitmap-1
_0006_bitmap
_0004_bitmap-2
_0008_screen-shot-2015-09-21-at-9-1
_0010_imgres-1
_0009_screen-shot-2015-09-21-at-9